Napa Valley Independent Studies  Logo
About NVIS Staff Directory Calendars News Enrolling at NVIS Grade Level Courses Testing/Standards Graduation Requirements Documents and Policies NVIS Assessment Center
B.E.S.T Program
Quotes Fundraising Communications to Parents Napa Valley Unified School District
Apps Naviance Recommended sites / apps Library Study Help
ABI ~ AERIES

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

NVIS Staff

Courses

Webpage

Email

Susan Wilson

Principal

Napa Valley Independent Studies

swilson@nvusd.org

Kelsey Ortlieb

Counselor

Counselor Page

kelsey_ortlieb@nvusd.org

Mary Catherine

SPED

 

mcatherine@nvusd.org

Marcie Phillips

Staff Secretary

Napa Valley Independent Studies

marcie_phillips@nvusd.org

Kristen Sims

Attendance

Napa Valley Independent Studies

kristen_sims@nvusd.org

Bob Bimson

American Literature

Modern Literature

Bimson’s Webpage

bbimson@nvusd.org

David Borovsky

Math 2, Math 3

Borovsky’s Webpage

dborovsky@nvusd.org

Vickie Crist

K-8

Crist’s Webpage

vcrist@nvusd.org

Jessica Farrell

Spanish

Farrell’s Webpage

jfarrell@nvusd.org

Holly Gerenser

PE, Health, Community Service

Gerenser’s Webpage

hgerenser@nvusd.org

Danielle Griffin

English 9

English 10

American Literature

Griffin’s Webpage

danielle_griffin@nvusd.org

Nancy Jaminet

K-8

Jaminet’s Webpage

nancy_jaminet@nvusd.org

Rae Lucero

Math 2

Lucero’s Webpage

rlucero@nvusd.org

Mary Moffitt

Biology

Earth Science

Moffitt’s Webpage

mbelanger@nvusd.org

Suzanne Quinlan

World History

Math 1

Financial Math

Quinlan’s Webpage

squinlan@nvusd.org

Joe Richmond

Modern Literature

English 10

Richmond’s Webpage

jrichmond@nvusd.org

Deb St. Clair

US History

Government

Economics

St. Clair’s Webpage

dstclair@nvusd.org

Florence Whisenant

Art, Photo

Community Service

Whisenant’s Webpage

fwhisenant@nvusd.org